Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Guillermo Molina

State Farm® Insurance Agent Guillermo Molina

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lori Woolhouse

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly agents."

Liz Abarca

July 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professionals"

Teresa Z.

October 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"They're always so helpful, friendly. Great customer service"

Yanhely

March 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! staff is very welcoming and professional. If you’re looking for an insurance office I would definitely recommend Guillermo Molina’s office in Indio❣️ 🙌🏻"

Brianna Hernandez

March 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! The staff is extremely knowledgeable and very welcoming! I highly recommend Guillermo Molina’s office here in the Coachella Valley. Honestly, it doesn’t get any better then that. 😁👍🏼"

Rose Borgetti

February 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"I just started with Guillermo Molina and from the very start have been treated amazingly. The lady that helped me Brianna Rios was so nice and she was very knowledgeable, called back when promised and answered all my questions. Can’t say enough about this place."

office manager

February 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Highly knowledgeable personnel !!!! Excellent customer service, the entire staff is on top of everything. I was in the mist of a transition, I called Guillermo's Agency on different occasion and spoke to different agents about the same topic and they all were completely Informed about what I need they all responded accordingly and timely, they never skipped a beat! FANTASTIC TEAM!!!"

Mercedes Sertori-Molina

July 25, 2015

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, they explain the coverage that you are getting."