Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christine G

Christine G

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine G
"Excellent Customer Service!!!"
Profile photo of Lori Woolhouse

Lori Woolhouse

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Woolhouse
"Very helpful and friendly agents."
Profile photo of Liz Abarca

Liz Abarca

July 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Abarca
"Professionals"
Profile photo of Teresa Z.

Teresa Z.

October 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Z.
"They're always so helpful, friendly. Great customer service"
Profile photo of Yanhely

Yanhely

March 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Yanhely
"Amazing customer service! staff is very welcoming and professional. If you’re looking for an insurance office I would definitely recommend Guillermo Molina’s office in Indio❣️ 🙌🏻"
Profile photo of Brianna Hernandez

Brianna Hernandez

March 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Hernandez
"Excellent customer service! The staff is extremely knowledgeable and very welcoming! I highly recommend Guillermo Molina’s office here in the Coachella Valley. Honestly, it doesn’t get any better then that. 😁👍🏼"
Profile photo of Rose Borgetti

Rose Borgetti

February 7, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Borgetti
"I just started with Guillermo Molina and from the very start have been treated amazingly. The lady that helped me Brianna Rios was so nice and she was very knowledgeable, called back when promised and answered all my questions. Can’t say enough about this place."
Profile photo of office manager

office manager

February 7, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by office manager
"Highly knowledgeable personnel !!!! Excellent customer service, the entire staff is on top of everything. I was in the mist of a transition, I called Guillermo's Agency on different occasion and spoke to different agents about the same topic and they all were completely Informed about what I need they all responded accordingly and timely, they never skipped a beat! FANTASTIC TEAM!!!"
Profile photo of Mercedes Sertori-Molina

Mercedes Sertori-Molina

July 25, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Mercedes Sertori-Molina
"Great customer service, they explain the coverage that you are getting."